Monday, September 20, 2010

BlackTrax Tuned Cars Takes 1-2 Victory at Miller for HC Nationals

A big congratulations to THREEPEAT winner Graham Downey for bringing home the win at Nationals for the 3rd time in a row. Also a huge congrats to Brandon Kraus for taking his new Prelude to the #2 spot. It goes to show that if built properly, an H series motor can still run with the best in H1. Of course the win, like last year was without drama, but as of yesterday IT IS OFFICIAL, Downey and Kraus for the 1-2 finish for H1 Nationals!

Friday, September 10, 2010

Formula Drift Sonoma Qualifying Results

Who's THIS guy? Congrats to Matt Field for barely squeezing into the Top 32 tonight, making this two Top 32 consecutive events. 1st round Matt's paired up vs. NOS Energy's Chris Forsberg. Best of luck tomorrow!

Here are the results from today's qualifying:
1. Tyler McQuarrie
2. Chris Forsberg
3. Kyle Mohan
4. Ryan Tuerck
5. Daijiro Yoshihara
6. Fredric Aasbo
7. Alex Pfeiffer
8. Ross Petty
9. Samuel Hubinette
10. Stephan Verdier
11. Conrad Grunewald
12. Michihiro Takatori
13. Justin Pawlak
14. Vaughn Gittin
15. Joon Maeng
16. Patrick Mordaunt
17. Tanner Foust
18. Taka Aono
19. Ken Gushi
20. Darren McNamara
21. Bill Sherman
22. Ryuji Miki
23. James Dean
24. Tony Brakohiapa
25. Rhys Millen
26. Matt Powers
27. Nikolay Konstantinov
28. “Mad” Mike Whiddet
29. Jeff Jones
30. Dean Kearney
31. Matt Field
32. Dennis Mertzanis

Formula Drift Live Feed